The 2022 Technology Power Brokers

Collin Breeney
Vice President and Team Leader
Aon, New York

Blake Giannisis, ARM
Managing Director, National Property
Aon, New York

Molly Leveroni, ARM
SVP, Account Executive
Aon, San Francisco

Dan Lindell
SVP, Senior Account Executive, Newfront, San Mateo, Calif.

Steve Miller, CIC, CRM
Broker and Innovation Lead, IOA, Pleasanton, Calif.

Jessica Thompson, CPCU, ARe, AINS
Vice President
Aon, San Francisco

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Meghan McEvoy
Assistant VP
Aon, New York

Eric Tausend, SVP, Newfront, San Mateo, Calif.

Trevor Walker
Marsh McLennan Agency, San Diego

Matt Warner
Managing Principal, Risk Management – Senior Property Broker
EPIC Insurance Brokers, San Francisco

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance