The 2022 Workers’ Comp Power Brokers

Jill Jeske, CPCU, AU, Vice President, National Casualty Broker, Aon, San Francisco

Rose Ko,
Vice President, Marsh Claims Solutions Marsh, Los Angeles

Mike Lane, ARM, CPCU, CLCS,
Claims/Risk Management Consultant, Reagan Companies, Marcellus, N.Y.

Steve Love, CIC
SolePro, Richmond, Va.

Ettie Schoor,
President, PRISM Insurance Group, Cedarhurst, N.Y.

Patrick Tyler, CRIS, AINS, Advisor, Mason AHT, a Baldwin Risk Partner (BRP), Boston, Mass.

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.

More from Risk & Insurance