The 2021 Public Sector Power Brokers

John Chino, ARM-E, ARM-P, CSRM
Area SVP
Gallagher, Irvine, Calif.

Kathleen Crowe, ARM, RIMS-CRMP
Account Executive
Aon, Washington, D.C.

Jeff Estes
Senior Vice President
Gallagher, Ridgeland, Miss.

Michael McHugh
Area SVP
Gallagher, Rolling Meadows, Ill.

Anne Mulholland
Director, National Casualty
Aon, Chicago

Julie Theirl
Senior Vice President
Aon, San Francisco

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Catherine Juricic Easly, CPCU
First VP
Alliant, Chicago

Marcus Henthorn, CLCS
Area SVP
Gallagher, Rolling Meadows, Ill.

Branden Miller, CIC, CRM
Area Executive VP
Gallagher, Brentwood, Tenn.

Nancy Sylvester
Area Executive Vice President
Gallagher, Baton Rouge, La.

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

9 Ways Societal Views Affect Businesses and Bring About New Risk

The way society interacts with and views businesses has shifted in recent years. From a higher demand for corporate social responsibility to a bigger virtual presence, here’s how society is changing the risk landscape.
By: | April 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]