The 2021 International Power Brokers

Dawn Buelow
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Chicago

Sean Connelly
SVP & Team Lead
Aon, Brooklyn, N.Y.

Julia Fitzpatrick
SVP, Team Leader
Aon, New York

Jules Okai, ARM
Associate Director
Willis Towers Watson, New York

Dino Nikocevic
Assistant Vice President
Aon, Cliffside Park, N.J.

Cristophe Van Gool
Director, Global Solutions
EPIC Insurance Brokers, Duluth, Ga.

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Arisara Poole
Central Region Practice Leader
Aon, Chicago

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

9 Ways Societal Views Affect Businesses and Bring About New Risk

The way society interacts with and views businesses has shifted in recent years. From a higher demand for corporate social responsibility to a bigger virtual presence, here’s how society is changing the risk landscape.
By: | April 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]