The 2021 Agriculture Power Brokers

Reid Clary
Senior Sales Executive
AssuredPartners, West Des Moines, Iowa

Jacob Crawford
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Lafayette, La.

Amy Klitzke
Senior Vice President, Team Leader
Aon, Chaska, Minn.

Rhonda Mack
Managing Principal
EPIC Insurance Brokers, Ocala, Fla.

Chris Moore
President – Farm, Ranch, Equine & Livestock
EPIC Insurance Brokers, Indianapolis

Thomas Pagano, CPCU, ARM, AIC, CIC
Vice President
Aon, Sacramento, Calif.


















The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Ways Professional Lines Are Facing Post Pandemic Risks

From securities litigation down to adoption of ESG efforts, how professional lines embrace the post-pandemic world will require an added review of potential risk.
By: | September 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]