The 2021 Real Estate Power Brokers

Andy Blankenship
Property Team Leader
Aon, Los Angeles

Brian Burg, ARM
Senior Director
Gallagher, Appleton, Wis.

Jon Pointer, CIC, CBIA
Branch Manager
Gallagher, Southaven, Tenn.

Katherine Santarelli, CRIS, President
Wye River Insurance, Baltimore

Bo Shaw, Producer
Insurance Office of America, Longwood, Fla.

Caroline St. Clair, ARM
VP, Account Executive
Aon, Denver

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Andy Glenn, CPCU
Senior Vice President
Insurance Office of America, Longwood, Fla.

Alexandra Glickman
Senior Managing Director
Gallagher, Glendale, Calif.

Philip Wise, CIC, CRM
President – P&C
Insgroup, Houston

More from Risk & Insurance