The 2022 Manufacturing Power Brokers

Ray Battle
Vice President, Senior Property Broker

Hope Eberhardt, CPCU
Director, Casualty Broking
Aon, Chicago

Gary Lavery
Vice President
EPIC Insurance Brokers, Westhampton Beach, N.Y.

Michael McCoy
Managing Director

Jean McDermott-Lucey
Managing Director, National Practice Leader
Aon, New York

Anthony Walker, AIC
Managing Director – Marsh Advisory Claims Solution
Marsh, Chicago

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Alex Giterman
AVP, Broker
Aon, Cleveland, Ohio

Phil Huffman
SVP, Senior Sales Executive
Marsh, Pittsburgh

Kelly Kendall
Senior Broker
Aon, Boston

Gregory Myers
Executive Managing Director
Beecher Carlson, New York

Brian Sebold, CIC
Managing Director
Aon, Dallas, Texas

More from Risk & Insurance