The 2022 Specialty Power Brokers

Matthew Barnard
Senior Vice President, Property Broking
Aon, Dallas

Michele Centeno
Senior Vice President
Lockton Companies, Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Heather Gillingham
Vice President
NFP, Seattle

Ankur Kacker
Senior Vice President
Marsh, London

Heather Miller, CPCU, AU, Account Executive
Lockton Companies, Pittsburgh

Jordan Tamchin
Senior Vice President
CAC Specialty, New York

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Traci Barlage, CRM, CIC
VP, Global Casualty Practice Leader
Oswald Companies, Cleveland

Alexandra Jennings
Vice President
EPIC Insurance Brokers

Alexandria Littlejohn
EVP, Managing Director, Specialty Broking
Alliant Insurance Services, San Francisco

Samantha Manfredini Look
Aon, Chicago

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance