The 2022 Agriculture Power Brokers

Monica Brecka
Managing Director
Aon, New York

Taylor Manders, AU, CRIS
Senior Broker
Aon, Chicago

Enoch Martinez
Senior Vice President, Account Executive
Aon, Los Angeles

Chris Moore, AFIS, CRIS
President, EPIC Farm & Ranch
EPIC Insurance Brokers, Indianapolis

Kevin O’Brien
Cannabis Practice Leader,
Marsh, Portland, Ore.

Jeff Widdows
Technical Director, Agricultural Practice,
PayneWest Insurance, Yakima, Wash.

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Sharon Clark
Vice President
Marsh, Seattle

Risk Mayfield
Vice President, Client Executive
Marsh, Chicago

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance