The 2023 Traditional Energy Power Brokers

James Bennett, ARM
Senior Vice President
Aon, Houston

Lindsay Carl, ARM
VP, Account Executive
CAC Specialty, Houston

Paul Chirchirillo
Executive Director
Willis Towers Watson, New York

James Needham
Senior U.S. Energy Casualty Broker
Aon, Longdon, UK

Chirag Patel
Vice President
Aon, Houston

Eli Sakellakis
Managing Director
Aon, The Woodlands, Texas

View All 2023 Power Broker Winners


Holly Ardeno
Senior Account Manager
IMA Financial Group, Tampa, Fla.

More from Risk & Insurance