The 2021 Aviation Power Brokers

Amy Avjean
SVP, Third Party Space Liability Leader
Marsh, Chicago

Joel Heining
Vice President
AssuredPartners, Golden, Colo.

Marion Hope
Senior Vice President
AssuredPartners, Columbia, S.C.

Blake Maybeck
Senior Vice President
Marsh, New York

Michael Nowakowski, CPCU, ARM
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Chicago

Richard Terlecki, CPCU, ARM, ARe
Area SVP
Gallagher, Orlando, Fla.

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Bryan Holmgren
Senior Vice President
Aon, Chicago

Josh Jabour
Vice President, Sales
AssuredPartners, Plano, TX

Tom Johnson
Agency President
AssuredPartners, Phoenix

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Severe Weather Risks Affecting Businesses’ Property and More

Every year, severe weather costs approximately $630 billion for the U.S. But this is not a property issue alone; several lines are feeling the strain.
By: | June 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]