The 2020 Nonprofit Power Brokers

Tim DePriest, ARM
Managing Director
Gallagher, Glendale, Calif.

Ryan Doyle
Area Assistant Vice President
Gallagher, Rolling Meadows, Ill.

Lauren Erickson, CIC
Area Vice President, Nonprofit Practice
G2 Insurance Services, San Francisco

Matt Jakubowski, ARM, AAI
Gallagher, Mount Laurel, N.J.

Mark Munroe
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Lafayette, Calif.

Chris Cyterski, CIC
Area Executive Vice President
Gallagher, Louisville, Ky.


















The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here. 


Maureen Bernstein, ARM
Newfront Insurance, San Francisco

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

9 Trends that Are Driving Rate Increases

The market was optimistically cautious entering 2020, but thanks to COVID-19, growing liability challenges and other risk factors, we’re seeing more hardening.
By: | September 1, 2020

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]