The 2022 Real Estate Power Brokers

LaShonda Griffin
Vice President, Senior Broker
Aon, San Francisco

Bo Shaw
Vice President
Insurance of America, Atlanta

Billy McQueeney
VP, Insurance Office of America, Charleston, S.C.

Fred Zutel
President, Florida P&C
Lockton Companies, Miami

Tony Lorber
Vice President, National Real Estate Practice,
EPIC Insurance Brokers,

Morgan Anderson, CPCU, ARM
Area SVP
Gallagher, Dallas













The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Mike Gong, CIC
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Fresno, Calif.

Farhad Hanasab, CAPI
President, Hanasab Insurance Services Inc., Los Angeles

Daniel Kilberg
Senior Vice President
Gallagher, St. Clair Shores, Mich.

Matthew Martinez
First Vice President, Producer
Alliant Insurance Services, Dallas

Phillip Masi, CIRMS
Agency President
AssuredPartners, Lake Mary, Fla.