The 2022 Pharmaceuticals Power Brokers

Grant Bell
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Atlanta

Dan Brettler
Managing Director
Conner Strong & Buckelew, Camden, N.J.

Natalie Marquess, ARM, CIC,CRM
Vice President
Aon, Denver

Scott McMahon, CLCS
Life Sciences Practice Leader – Midwest Region, WTW, Chicago

Mark Miller
Managing Director
Marsh, Chicago

Michael Pope
Vice President & Team Leader – National Casualty Broker
Aon, New York

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Bryan Berkman
Managing Director
Marsh, New York

Wayne Cheng, CPCU, ARM
Account Executive/Broker
Aon, Philadelphia

Stephen Feick
Account Executive/Senior Vice President
Aon, Philadelphia

Dana George, ARM
Assistant Vice President/Account Executive

Lois Lewis
Director, Life Sciences Group
Aon, Philadelphia

More from Risk & Insurance