The 2020 Workers’ Compensation Power Brokers

Brian Gauss
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Milwaukee

Steve Heinen, AAI, CWCP, Vice President
Pritchard and Jerden, Atlanta

Pamela McElroy, CPCU
Vice President, Sr. Claim Advisor
Marsh, Chicago

Carol Murphy
Managing Director and Casualty Growth Leader
Aon, Chicago

Ettie Schoor
PRISM Insurance Group, Cedarhurst, N.Y.

Dennis Tierney
National Director of WC Claims
Marsh, Norwalk, Conn.










The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Amy Odom
SVP, Consulting Director
Marsh, Austin

Tina Schmitz, AIC
Senior Claim Advisor
Marsh, Chicago

Anthony Walker, AIC
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Chicago

Mark Ward
VP, Insurance Brokerage & Placement
M&T Insurance Agency, Buffalo, N.Y.

Teri Weber, ACI
Senior Vice President
Spring Consulting Group, Boston

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Emerging Trends Arising from the COVID-19 Pandemic

Almost a year into the pandemic, several trends are starting to form, from increases in litigation to changing business continuity standards.
By: | February 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]