The 2020 Renewable Energy Power Brokers

Todd Burack, ARM, CRIS Account Executive, McGriff, Siebels & Williams, Dallas

Susan Garrard, AINS, AIS
Managing Director
Beecher Carlson, Boston

Amanda Lania
Assistant Vice President Beecher Carlson, Boston

Mary Leighton
Senior Vice President
Beecher Carlson, Boston

Cody Thompson, CRM
Account Executive
Beecher Carlson, Houston

Diego Ventosa
Managing Director
Marsh, Houston

















The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Karl Choltus, ARM
National Surety Practice Leader
Beecher Carlson, Portland, Ore.

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

9 Ways Societal Views Affect Businesses and Bring About New Risk

The way society interacts with and views businesses has shifted in recent years. From a higher demand for corporate social responsibility to a bigger virtual presence, here’s how society is changing the risk landscape.
By: | April 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]