The 2020 Real Estate Power Brokers

Diane Bidek, CPCU, ARM, Vice President
Beecher Carlson, Atlanta

Terence Bohan
Senior Property Broker/Vice President
Aon, San Francisco

David A. Johnson
Managing Director
Aon, New York

Robert Mazzaro, ARM
Managing Director
Marsh, New York

Mark McEvoy
ARe Senior Vice President
Marsh, San Francisco

Matthew Turetsky
Senior Vice President
Alliant Insurance Services, Miami










The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Mike Gong, CIC, CAWC Area VP
Gallagher, Fresno, Calif.

David Lapkin
Vice President
Marsh, Irvine, Calif.

Alex Ranney
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Cincinnati

Cici Rao
Vice President
Marsh, New York

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Severe Weather Risks Affecting Businesses’ Property and More

Every year, severe weather costs approximately $630 billion for the U.S. But this is not a property issue alone; several lines are feeling the strain.
By: | June 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]