The 2020 International Power Brokers

Bleu Bettencourt
Chief Brokering Officer
Aon, Chicago

Olga Collins
Managing Director, Multinational Practice
Beecher Carlson, Atlanta

Jesus Gonzalez
Deputy Global Practice Leader, Intangible Assets
Aon, Chicago

Timothy Madden, CPCU, ARM, AIS
DBA Broking Leader
Aon, Southfield, Mich.

Meredith Suchecki
Senior Broker
Aon, Atlanta

Laura Tesoriero
Managing Principal
EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants, New York










The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Abbe Maas, CPCU, ARM, AINS
Multinational Casualty Broker
Aon, Chicago

Donna Pflugler-Murray
National Practice Leader: AGCN US
Aon, Charlotte

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Risk Factors Contributing to Workplace Interruptions Every Day

Cyber events, global pandemics and harassment claims are just some of the risk factors disrupting the workplace each day.
By: | April 1, 2020

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]