The 2020 Construction Power Brokers

David Brockmann
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Albany N.Y.

Brian Hunt, CPCU, CRIS
Chief Administration Officer
Aon, Dallas

Daniel Kendrick
Vice President
Marsh, Philadelphia

Carol Stark, CPCU, AIC, CRIS
Managing Director
Aon, Chicago

Serge Vorobets
Newfront Insurance, San Francisco

Brian Pratt CRIS, LUTCF
Insurance and Risk Advisor
Frank H. Furman Inc., Pompano Beach Fla.













The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


Don Sciotto, CRIS, CCIP
Vice President
Brown & Brown, Inc., Daytona Beach, Fla.

Kevin Waters
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Kansas City

More from Risk & Insurance