The 2020 At Large Power Brokers

Edward Atherton
Managing Director
Marsh, Atlanta

Megan Bell
Account Executive
Aon, Philadelphia

Amy Brutto
Principal & Client Executive
Marsh & McLennan, San Diego

Joesph Cafferelli
Executive Vice President
Alliant, Phoenix

Christian B. Chauvin
Executive Vice President
Alliant, New Orleans

Joseph Cianciulli
Senior Vice President and Claims Advisor
Marsh, Philadelphia

James Dorion
Head of Liability Claim Consulting
WTW, New York

Matt Durrant
Assistant Vice President
Aon, Bermuda

Phil Educate
Vice President, Claim Advocate
Marsh, Dallas

US Cannabis Segment Leader
HUB, Bothell, Wash.

Maureen Gallagher
Agency President
AssuredPartners, Southfield, Mich.

Maureen Gorman
Managing Director
Marsh, New York

Diana Hyde, ARM
Casualty Placement Specialist
WTW, Gaithersburg, Md.

William Jackson
Area President
Gallagher, Monroe, La.

Matt Klein, CPCU, ARM, ARe
SVP — Food and Beverage Team Leader
Lockton, Kansas City

Linda Leigh Long, CPCU, ARM, CIC
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Los Angeles

Corey Lewis
Vice President
Aon, New York

Will Wilson Jr.
Risk Adviser | Partner
McNeal, Sports & Wilson, Waycross, Ga.





































The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


John Marchisi, CLCS
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Boca Raton, Fla.

Katherine O’Leary
Managing Director
Marsh, New York

Andrew Racle
Aon, San Francisco

Danny Seagraves, CPCU, CRM, CIC
Vice President
WTW, Charlotte, N.C.

Kara Schott
Assistant Vice President
Heffeman Insurance Brokers, San Francisco

Scott Jacobson, CLCS
Jacobson Professional Insurance, West Orange, N.J.

More from Risk & Insurance