The 2021 Captives Power Brokers

Kathryn Christensen
Senior Consultant
Aon, Los Angeles

Justin Felker, ARM, CIC
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Greenville, S.C.

Cory Fox
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Houston

Billy Gage
Area Vice President
Gallagher, Lake Charles, La.

Peter Kranz
Captive Practice Leader
Beecher Carlson, Burlington, Vt.

Anne Marie Towle
Global Captive Solutions Leader
Hylant, Indianapolis

The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


David Nichols
Senior Vice President
McGriff Insurance Services, Birmingham, Ala.

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Severe Weather Risks Affecting Businesses’ Property and More

Every year, severe weather costs approximately $630 billion for the U.S. But this is not a property issue alone; several lines are feeling the strain.
By: | June 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]