The 2020 Transportation Power Brokers

Allen Amos, CPCU
Senior Principal
EPIC Brokers, San Ramon, Calif.

Scott Buchholz, Casualty Practice Leader,
Beecher Carlson, ATL

Michele Centeno
Senior Vice President
Gallagher, Boca Raton, Fla.

Seamus Durkin
Vice President
Aon, Pembroke, Bermuda

Owen Oakley
Senior Vice President
Marsh, San Francisco

Sanju Rajan
Property Risk Broker
Aon, Baltimore










The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

10 Emerging Trends Arising from the COVID-19 Pandemic

Almost a year into the pandemic, several trends are starting to form, from increases in litigation to changing business continuity standards.
By: | February 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]