The 2020 Traditional Energy Power Brokers

Richard Bryan, OTA
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Houston

Rob Logan, CPCU, CRIS
Senior Vice President
McGriff, Seibels and Williams, Addison, Tex.

Cara McGrath
Vice President
Alliant Insurance Services, Boston

Jon O’Neill, CPCU, AU
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Philadelphia

Ali Rizvi
Senior Vice President
Marsh, Dallas

Elias Sakellakis
Managing Director
Aon, Houston










The complete list of Power Broker® winners can be found here.


William Carson, OTM
Executive Vice President
Aon, Stamford, Conn.

Charley Holliman, CIC, CRM, AAI
Managing Director
Marsh Wortham, San Antonio

More from Risk & Insurance

More from Risk & Insurance

Risk Matrix: Presented by Liberty Mutual Insurance

9 Ways Societal Views Affect Businesses and Bring About New Risk

The way society interacts with and views businesses has shifted in recent years. From a higher demand for corporate social responsibility to a bigger virtual presence, here’s how society is changing the risk landscape.
By: | April 1, 2021

The R&I Editorial Team can be reached at [email protected]